“Being Proven”

I find it interesting how reading the scriptures is like a spiritual priming of the pump.  It gives God a venue to illuminate truth through the Holy Ghost and expand our understanding.  When I read the things that Denver Snuffer writes, the same thing happens.  It primes the pump and information flows. I just know what God has witnessed and I can’t deny it!  I remember when I first saw the book, “The Second Comforter” on the internet and the impression which came to get that book.  It was relentless, so I ordered it.  Reading it was a journey though the scriptures, with some personal experiences from him to make it more personal, and to encourage the reader to go get the fullness that’s available, from Christ Himself.  I don’t follow Denver but I know what the Lord has witnessed, and I follow Him (The Lord).  I have received witnesses from God of many things I’ve read or heard from others.  I strive to always hang on to them, regardless of their source.

I had a dream about this time last year that was given by the Lord to inform me and my wife of what was about to take place.  It was quite interesting because I  immediately began to rehearse the dream to my wife when I awoke.  As soon as I had finished, she became filled with the spirit and began to give the interpretation.  As she gave that interpretation, I was filled with the spirit and received a solid witness of it’s truth.  The following is what I wrote when it was still more fresh in my mind.

More than a goal:

Leave a comment